Glama Gal locations

Choose your closest Glama Gal Tween Spa Location and prepare yourselves for a unique spa experience.

Find a Glama Gal Location

Ajax
Ajax Location

60 Randall Drive Unit#4
Ajax, Ontario
(905)239-4443
ggajax@glamagalparty.com

View location

Barrie
Barrie Location

21 Commerce Park Drive Unit D
Barrie, Ontario
705-722-GLAM (4526)
ggbarrie@glamagalparty.com

View location

Blue Mountain
Blue Mountain Location

170 Jozo Weider Blvd.
Unit C-10, Seasons at Blue
Town of the Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 0V2
705-445-GLAM (4526)

View location

Newmarket
Newmarket Location

253 Main St South
Newmarket, Ontario
905-235-4257
ggnewmarket@glamagalparty.com

View location

Oakville
Oakville Location

107 Dunn St.
Oakville,Ontario
905-842-4257
ggoakville@glamagalparty.com

View location

Sudbury
Sudbury Location

2140 Regent St, Unit 12
Sudbury, Ontario
705-522-6464
ggsudbury@glamagalparty.com

View location

Toronto
Toronto Location

1213 Caledonia Rd
Toronto, Ontario
416-256-7465
ggyorkdale@glamagalparty.com

View location

Unionville
Unionville Location

160 Main St
Unionville, Ontario
905-946-7976
ggunionville@glamagalparty.com

View location

Vaughan
Vaughan Location

665 Millway Ave Unit #14
Concord, Ontario
(905)482-4435
ggvaughan@glamagalparty.com

View location